RSS Feed

Latest Purchases #5 – Card Deck Rings

Just a short accessories-related post today, although as you are quickly learning I do love my jewellery!

I received a very special ring from Ian last year, which I wear daily(!), but I do have an ever growing collection of more fashion-led rings and often the bigger or more colourful the better!

I bought these antique-gold rings from Republic a little while ago during a shopping trip with my best friend Lu. She managed to find some cool tops and therefore these rings were a bit of an impulse purchase so I didn’t go home empty handed!

There is one of each symbol from a deck of cards which can be worn all together for a night out or simply a few at a time for an easier to wear look. I quite often wear one or two of these to work.

All four rings have an adjustable back so you can wear them on any finger by loosening or tightening them slightly.

I think they look very cool and have a punk-inspired edge without being too try-hard.

About hannahhotcakes

My name is Hannah. I live near Bath in a lovely village in the Cotswolds with my husband Ian, the love of my life for the past 10 years, in our dream cottage. I have landed my dream job as a primary school teacher and I can’t think of anything else I would rather be doing. I am a self-confessed foodie and I love to cook, bake, and eat out as much as possible. Here are some things I love: My friends and family, travelling, fresh flowers, good books, having breakfast on my balcony, horror films, Christmas, tea, Las Vegas, lie-ins, red wine, Liverpool FC, music, sausage dogs, Spain, rare steak, fashion, cheese, American TV series and camping. And here are my pet hates: People dressed as animals, whistling, being rushed, being made to wait, girls who act stupid to impress a man, spiders, sunburn and rocket (it comes with EVERYTHING!)

Leave a Reply

